skip to Main Content

ESports

Event Date: Nov. 3, 2018 Entry Fee: $10 per game Sport Commissioner: John Meister; jmeister@runjumpdev.org

Bike Polo

Event Date: July 7-8 2018 Entry Fee: $120/team Sport Commissioner: Tiffany Morrow; lexbikepolo@gmail.com

Mini Golf

Event Date: August 4, 2018 Entry Fee: $12 Contact: Kyndall Lanter; kyndall@malibujacks.net

Step Competition

Event Date: March 31, 2018 Entry Fee: $50/team before March 1; $75/team after March 1 Contact: Morris Howard; 502-333-5041

Volleyball – High School

Aug. 3-5, 2018 (HS); Aug. 11, 2018 (MS) Entry Fee: $350 (HS); $100 (MS) Sport Commissioners: Chris Langston chris.langston@fayette.kyschools.us

Ultimate Frisbee

Event Dates: June 30, 2018 Entry Fee: $30 per team/$10 for individuals Sport Commissioner: Matt Brown matt418@gmail.com

Softball

July 7-8, 2018 – Girls Fast Pitch July 14-15, 2018 – Women's July 14-15, 2018 – Men's Gold/Silver/Bronze July 21-22, 2018 – Co-ed, Church, 50+

Soccer – High School

Event Dates: July 27-29, 2018 Entry Fee: $450 per team Contact: Amy Ratliff aratliff@bluegrasssports.org

Soccer – Youth

Event Dates: August 4-5, 2018 Entry Fees: U8/U10 - $350; U12/U14 - $375 Contact: Amy Ratliff aratliff@bluegrasssports.org

Cross Country

Event Dates: August 4, 2018 Entry Fee: $30/individual; $50/team Sport Commissioner: Frank Miklavcic (502) 320-2264

Cheerleading and Dance

Event Date: October 28, 2018 Venue: Woodford County Middle School Sport Commissioner: Dawne Perkins; dawne@theteamspiritshopusa.com
Close search
Back To Top
×Close search
Search